搜索
输入军用规格编号或 IEH 部件号。军用规格编号应该以 “M55302/” 开头,后跟其余部件号。对于 IEH 部件号,请输入前 8 个字符。

自定义解决方案

我们的自定义解决方案

除了我们标准的 PCB 和 M55302 连接器系列外,IEH 还擅长处理自定义应用,其中许多融合了我们的双曲面接触技术,并且可满足客户应用的特定要求。下面例举我们设计的几种自定义连接器解决方案。我们很乐意查看您当前的互连要求并与您共同设计满足您需求的解决方案。

CRM026

半圆形堆叠连接器适用于弹药室内的平行板(高可靠性和高密度对任务至关重要)。

HDD

90 引脚的高速差分对,紧凑型 PCI 连接器的强化版本。针对需要高速数据传输的机载雷达应用生产,并且具有双曲面接触的耐用型。本产品随附匹配的 9 引脚电源模块。

HCM003

针对 NMR 和 MRI 应用(需要双曲面插座的高电流功能)开发的非磁性电源互连。

HSM

D 形连接器适用于增强型医疗和商务应用,包括扩展坞、移动诊断设备和远程终端。由于双曲面接触可持续 100,000 多个接合周期,因此备受青睐。

HMC001

单极连接器适合高功率、高振动机载和太空环境。

HKM

分布式控制器的电源连接器,适用于商业航空电子设备。

为什么要选择双曲面连接器?

双曲面接触可提供令人惊叹的可靠性、性能和耐久性。

联系我们

如果您找不到所需的产品,请致电 718.492.4448 或发送电子邮件至 ieh@iehcorp.com

Search
Enter a Mil Spec number or an IEH Part number. Mil Spec numbers should start with “M55302/” followed by the rest of the part number. For IEH part numbers, please enter the first 8 characters.

Custom Solutions

Our Custom Solutions

In addition to our standard line of PCB and M55302 connectors, IEH specializes in custom applications, many of which incorporate our Hyperboloid contact technology and meet the specific needs of our customer’s applications. Below are but a few examples of the types of custom connector solutions we’ve designed. We would be happy to review your current interconnect requirements, and work with you on a solution to suit your needs.

CRM026

Semi-circular, stacking connectors for parallel boards inside a munitions chamber, where high reliability and high density were mission-critical.

HDD

90-Pin, Hi-Speed Differential Pair, a ruggedized version of a Compact PCI connector. Produced for an airborne radar application, where high speed data transmission was required, along with the durability of the hyperboloid contact. This product is available with a matching 9-pin power module.

HMC003

Non-Magnetic Power Interconnect, developed for NMR and MRI applications, where the high-current capabilities of hyperboloid sockets were required.

HSM

D-shaped connectors for ruggedized medical and commercial applications, including docking stations, mobile diagnostic equipment and remote terminals. The ability of the Hyperboloid contact to last over 100,000 mating cycles was preferred.

HMC001

Single-pole connectors for high-power, high-vibration environments, both airborne and space.

HKM

Power connector for Distribution Controller, for Commercial Avionics.

Why Hyperboloid?

Hyperboloid contacts offer incredible reliability, performance, and endurance.

Contact Us

If you don’t see what you’re looking for, call 718.492.4448 or email ieh@iehcorp.com