搜索
输入军用规格编号或 IEH 部件号。军用规格编号应该以 “M55302/” 开头,后跟其余部件号。对于 IEH 部件号,请输入前 8 个字符。

IEH Corporation

可在所有应用中获得卓越性能。

参观 IEH

我们定期参展行业活动。欢迎您光临我们展台!

什么是双曲面?

40 多年在最严苛条件下的应用,已证明双曲面技术是兼具完整性和可靠性的领先设计。在航空电子设备平台、军事和商业航天设备、发动机控制系统、导弹和鱼雷、车载电子产品、卫星和火箭发射器、医疗设备、工业和环境控制、测试设备、PGA 车座和无数其他应用中,双曲面已兑现其承诺,成为现有可靠性最高的连接器。

为什么要选择双曲面连接器?

IEH Corporation 设计和制造的双曲面连接器不仅满足而且超越了军用和航空航天规格标准。 自成立以来的多年实践证明,我们的双曲面解决方案一再展现出优势。 我们备受赞誉的工程师始终精益求精,提供了用于国防、商业、航空航天和医学的可靠、创新的双曲面互连解决方案。 主要优势包括:

  • 防冲击、防振动

  • 经过改进的载流容量

  • 较低的低接触电阻

  • 100,000+ 循环生命周期

  • VLIF(极低插拔力)

  • 先进设计

为什么要选择 IEH?

出众的性能,具有竞争力的解决方案

以经济高效的结构进行最高品质的互连。请联系我们以获取报价。

创意工程设计

利用数十年的连接器设计经验来为您服务。我们可以针对您的特定应用自定义设计双曲面连接器。

第 4 代家族企业

自 1941 年以来,IEH 一直在制造出众的产品,以满足严苛的应用需求。无论是印刷电路板连接器、信号还是电源接触或自定义互连,我们始终以为您的应用提供适当的连接器解决方案为重点。我们的连接器和接触采用双曲面接触技术,这是一种高级、可靠的接口,专门应对最严格的要求和最严苛的环境。

Search
Enter a Mil-Spec number or an IEH Part number. Mil-Spec numbers should start with “M55302/” followed by the rest of the part number. For IEH part numbers, please enter the first 8 characters.

IEH Corporation

For superior performance in all applications.

Visit IEH

We regularly exhibit at industry events. Come say hello!

What is Hyperboloid?

In use for over 40 years under the most demanding conditions, Hyperboloid technology has proven itself to be the leading design for integrity and reliability. On avionics platforms, military and commercial aerospace equipment, engine control systems, missiles and torpedoes, vehicular electronics, satellites and rocket launchers, medical devices, industrial and environmental controls, test equipment, PGA sockets and countless other rugged applications, Hyperboloid has lived up to its promise of the highest reliability connector available.

Why Hyperboloid Connectors?

At IEH Corporation, we design and manufacture hyperboloid connectors that not only accommodate, but exceed military and aerospace specification standards. Years after inception, our hyperboloid solutions time and again continue to prove their benefit. Our acclaimed engineers have long provided reliable and innovative hyperboloid interconnect solutions for defense, commercial, aerospace and medical use. Key advantages include:

  • Impervious to Shock & Vibration

  • Improved Current Carrying Capacity

  • Low, Low Contact Resistance

  • 100,000+ Cycle Lifespan

  • VLIF (Very Low Insertion Force)

  • Advanced Design

Why IEH?

Superior Performance, Competitive Solutions

The highest quality interconnects in a cost-effective structure. Please contact us for a quote.

Creative Engineering

Put our decades of connector design experience to work for you. We can custom design a hyperboloid connector for your specific application.

A 4th Generation Family Run Corporation

Since 1941, IEH Corporation has been manufacturing superior products for demanding applications. Whether it’s printed circuit board connectors, signal or power contacts, or custom interconnects, our focus is delivering the right connector solution for your application. Our interconnects and contacts employ hyperboloid connector technology, an advanced, proven interface designed specifically for the most stringent requirements and harshest environments.